Kendrick Lamar – Untitled Unreleased

Untitled Unmastered cover

Digital only release

Listen on iTunes, Spotify and all other streaming services here

untitled 01 | look out for detox

untitled 02 | fuck a hook

untitled 03 | collect calls

untitled 04 | cartoons & cereal

untitled 05 | before i commit suicide

untitled 06 | the jig is up

untitled 07 | gangmember

untitled 08 |  little johnny

Untitled Unreleased back cover

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star